Feedback / Suggestions

About Us

      To provide quality education for the SC, ST and BC Rural students, the State Goverment has Sanctioned 833 MORARJI DESAI / KITTUR RANI CHENNAMMA / Dr. B R AMBEDKAR / ATAL BIHARI VAJAPAYEE /  Smt. INDIRA GANDHI/ MASTI VENKATESH AYYANGAR/ EKALAVYA Residential Schools and MORARJI DESAI /KITTUR RANI CHENNAMMA/ ATAL BIHARI VAJAPAYEE/ EKALAVYA Pre University colleges. All the schools and colleges are working under KARNATAKA RESIDENTIAL EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS SOCIETY.


 These Residential Schools are started for the people who are socially and educationally backward ,in the form of Central government's Jawahar Novodaya vidyalayas with the aim of providing quality education and help them in pursuing higher studies and thereby bringing them to mainstream of the society.

Last Updated: 06-03-2024 12:58 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Society
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080